Banner DH2019 and UU

I-Media-Cities: A Digital Ecosystem Enriching A Searchable Treasure Trove Of Audio Visual Assets

Gabriella Scipione (g.scipione@cineca.it), Cineca, Italy and Antonella Guidazzoli (a.guidazzoli@cineca.it), Cineca, Italy and Silvano Imboden (s.imboden@cineca.it), Cineca, Italy and Giuseppe Trotta (g.trotta@cineca.it), Cineca, Italy and Margherita Montanari (m.montanari@cineca.it), Cineca, Italy and Maria Chiara Liguori (m.liguori@cineca.it), Cineca, Italy and Simona Caraceni (s.caraceni@cineca.it), Cineca, Italy