DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

More Than Just CG: Storytelling And Mixed Techniques In An Educational Short Movie

Antonella Guidazzoli (a.guidazzoli@cineca.it), Cineca, Italy and Giovanni Bellavia (g.bellavia@cineca.it), Cineca, Italy and Daniele De Luca (d.deluca@cineca.it), Cineca, Italy and Francesca Delli Ponti (f.delliponti@cineca.it), Cineca, Italy and Federica Farroni (f.farroni@cineca.it), Cineca, Italy and Maria Chiara Liguori (m.liguori@cineca.it), Cineca, Italy and Beatrice Chiavarini (beatrice.chiavarini@gmail.com), Cineca, Italy and Silvano Imboden (s.imboden@cineca.it), Cineca, Italy