DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Oceanic Exchanges: Transnational Textual Migration And Viral Culture

Marc Priewe (marc.priewe@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de), University of Stuttgart, Germany und Lorella Viola (l.viola@uu.nl), University of Utrecht, Netherlands und Jaap Verheul (jaap.verheul@xs4all.nl), University of Utrecht, Netherlands und Jana Keck (jana.keck@ilw.uni-stuttgart.de), University of Stuttgart, Germany und Moritz Knabben (Moritz.Knabben@vis.uni-stuttgart.de), University of Stuttgart, Germany und Ernesto Priani Siasó (epriani@gmail.com), Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México und Hannu Salmi (hansalmi@utu.fi), University of Turku, Finland und Mila Oiva (milaoiv@utu.fi), University of Turku, Finland