DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Open Data, Open Edition: How Can the Inferences Between Scientific Papers and Evidence Be Managed?

Adeline Joffres (adeline.joffres@huma-num.fr), Huma-Num, France and Xavier Rodier (xavier.rodier@univ-tours.fr), Université de Tours and Olivier Baude (olivier.baude@huma-num.fr), Huma-Num, France and Stéphane Pouyllau (stephane.pouyllau@huma-num.fr), Huma-Num, France and Olivier Marlet (olivier.marlet@univ-tours.fr), Université de Tours and Pierre-Yves Buard (pierre-yves.buard@unicaen.fr), Université de Caen and Christophe Parisse (cparisse@parisnanterre.fr), Université de Paris10-Nanterre and Carole Etienne (carole.etienne@ens-lyon.fr), Ecole Nationale Supérieure and Céline Poudat (celine.poudat@unice.fr), Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis and Fatiha Idmhand (fatihaidmhand@yahoo.es), Université de Poitiers and Thomas Lebarbé (lebarbet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr), Université de Grenoble and Paul Bertrand (paul.bertrand@uclouvain.be), Université Catholique de Louvain and Nicolas Perreaux (perreaux@em.uni-frankfurt.de), Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main and Eliana Magnani (eliana.magnani@gmail.com), Université de Paris 1 Sorbonne and Florent Laroche (florent.laroche@ec-nantes.fr), Ecole Centrale de Nantes and Xavier Granier (xavier.granier@u-bordeaux.fr), Université de Bordeaux and Mehdi Chayani (mehdi.chayani@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr), Université de Bordeaux and Pierre Mounier (pierre.mounier@openedition.org), OpenEdition infrastructure and Nathalie Fargier (nathalie.fargier@persee.fr), Persée infrastructure