DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

"Building community" at the National and/or International Level in the Context of the Digital Humanities

Adeline Joffres (adeline.joffres@huma-num.fr), Huma-Num, France and Mike Priddy (mike.priddy@dans.knaw.nl), DANS-KNAW and Francesca Morselli (francesca.morselli@dans.knaw.nl), DARIAH-EU; DANS-KNAW and Fatiha Idmhand (fatihaidmhand@yahoo.es), Université de Poitiers and Thomas Lebarbé (lebarbet@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr), Université de Grenoble and Caroline Abéla (Caroline.ABELA@cnrs.fr), Université de Bordeaux and Xavier Granier (xavier.granier@u-bordeaux.fr), Université de Bordeaux and Mehdi Chayani (mehdi.chayani@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr), Université de Bordeaux and Paul Bertrand (paul.bertrand@uclouvain.be), Université Catholique de Louvain and Xavier Rodier (xavier.rodier@univ-tours.fr), Université de Tours and Christophe Parisse (cparisse@parisnanterre.fr), Université de Paris-Nanterre and Céline Poudat (celine.poudat@unice.fr), Université de Nice Sophia Antipolis and Véronique Ginouvès (veronique.ginouves@univ-amu.fr), Université Aix-Marseille, Phonothèque de la MMSH and Fabrice Melka (Fabrice.Melka@univ-paris1.fr), Université de Paris 1 - Institut des Mondes Africains - CNRS and Michael Sinatra (michael.eberle.sinatra@umontreal.ca), Université de Montréal and Emmanuel Château-Dutier (emmanuel.chateau.dutier@umontreal.ca), Université de Montréal and Jason Camlot (jason.camlot@concordia.ca), Concordia University and Stéfan Sinclair (stefan.sinclair@mcgill.ca), Mc Gill University and Gimena Del Rio Riande (gdelrio@conicet.gov.ar), CONICET and Paula Ricaurte (pricaurt@itesm.mx), Tecnológico de Monterrey and Isabel Galina Russel (igalina@unam.mx), Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México and José Francisco Barrón Tovar (fbarron@filos.unam.mx), Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México and Ernesto Priani Saisó (epriani@gmail.com), Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México and Martin Grandjean (martin.grandjean@unil.ch), Université de Lausanne and Aurélien Berra (aurelien.berra@parisnanterre.fr), Université de Paris-Nanterre and Olivier Baude (olivier.baude@huma-num.fr), Huma-Num, France and Stephane Pouyllau (stephane.pouyllau@huma-num.fr), Huma-Num, France