DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Exploring Audiovisual Corpora in the Humanities: Methods, Infrastructure, and Software

Lauren Tilton (ltilton@richmond.edu), University of Richmond, United States of America and Taylor Arnold Arnold (tarnold2@richmond.edu), University of Richmond, United States of America and Giles Bergel (giles.bergel@eng.ox.ac.uk), Oxford University, England and Jasmijn Van Gorp (j.vangorp@uu.nl), Universiteit Utrecht, Netherlands and Julia Noordegraaf (J.J.Noordegraaf@uva.nl), University of Amsterdam, Netherlands and Liliana Melgar (L.M.Melgar@uva.nl), University of Amsterdam, Netherlands and Mark Williams (Mark.J.Williams@dartmouth.edu), Dartmouth University, United States of America and John Bell (John.P.Bell@dartmouth.edu), Dartmouth University, United States of America and Roeland Ordelman (rordelman@beeldengeluid.nl), Netherlands Institute for Sound and Vision, Netherlands and Thomas Poell (t.poell@uva.nl), University of Amsterdam, Netherlands