DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Deep Watching: Towards New Methods of Analyzing Visual Media in Cultural Studies

Bernhard Bermeitinger (bernhard.bermeitinger@unisg.ch), U St. Gallen, Switzerland and Sebastian Gassner (sebastian.gassner@uni-passau.de), U of Passau, Germany and Siegfried Handschuh (siegfried.handschuh@unisg.ch), U St. Gallen, Switzerland and Gernot Howanitz (gernot.howanitz@uni-passau.de), U of Passau, Germany and Erik Radisch (erik.radisch@uni-passau.de), U of Passau, Germany and Malte Rehbein (malte.rehbein@uni-passau.de), U of Passau, Germany