DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

The Past, Present and Future of Digital Scholarship with Newspaper Collections

Mia Ridge (mia.ridge@bl.uk), British Library and Giovanni Colavizza (gcolavizza@turing.ac.uk), The Alan Turing Institute and Laurel Brake (l.brake@bbk.ac.uk), Birkbeck, Univ of London and Maud Ehrmann (maud.ehrmann@epfl.ch), EPFL and Jean-Philippe Moreux (jean-philippe.moreux@bnf.fr), Bibliothèque nationale de France and Andrew Prescott (andrew.prescott@glasgow.ac.uk), University of Glasgow