DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Between Data Mining and Human Experience – Digital Approaches to Film, Television and Video Game Analysis

Matthias Grotkopp (m.grotkopp@fu-berlin.de), Freie Universität Berlin, Germany und Thomas Scherer (thomas.scherer@fu-berlin.de), Freie Universität Berlin, Germany und Jasper Stratil (jasper.stratil@fu-berlin.de), Freie Universität Berlin, Germany und Henning Agt-Rickauer (Henning.Agt-Rickauer@hpi.de), Hasso-Plattner-Intitute, University of Potsdam, Germany und Christian Hentschel (christian.hentschel@hpi.de), Hasso-Plattner-Intitute, University of Potsdam, Germany und Jan-Hendrik Bakels (Jan.Bakels@fu-berlin.de), Freie Universität Berlin, Germany