DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

XR in DH: Extended Reality in the Digital Humanities

Rachel Hendery (hendery@gmail.com), University of Western Sydney, Australia and Mona Kasra (mona.kasra@virginia.edu), University of Virginia, United States of America and Amanda Licastro (amanda.licastro@gmail.com), Stevenson University, United States of America and Lynn Ramey (lynn.ramey@gmail.com), Vanderbilt College, United States of America and Geoffrey Rockwell (geoffrey.rockwell@icloud.com), University of Alberta, Canada and Victoria Szabo (vszabo@gmail.com), Duke University, United States of America and Micki Kaufman (mickikaufman@gmail.com), CUNY Graduate Center, United States of America