DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Sustaining the Musical Competitions Database: a TOSCA-based Approach to Application Preservation in the Digital Humanities

Claes Neuefeind (c.neuefeind@uni-koeln.de), Data Center for the Humanities, University of Cologne, Germany and Philip Schildkamp (philip.schildkamp@uni-koeln.de), Data Center for the Humanities, University of Cologne, Germany and Brigitte Mathiak (bmathiak@uni-koeln.de), Data Center for the Humanities, University of Cologne, Germany and Aleksander Marčić (amarcic2@uni-koeln.de), Department of Musicology, University of Cologne, Germany and Frank Hentschel (fhentsch@uni-koeln.de), Department of Musicology, University of Cologne, Germany and Lukas Harzenetter (lukas.harzenetter@iaas.uni-stuttgart.de), Institute of Architecture of Application Systems, University of Stuttgart, Germany and Uwe Breitenbücher (uwe.breitenbuecher@iaas.uni-stuttgart.de), Institute of Architecture of Application Systems, University of Stuttgart, Germany and Johanna Barzen (johanna.barzen@iaas.uni-stuttgart.de), Institute of Architecture of Application Systems, University of Stuttgart, Germany and Frank Leymann (frank.leymann@iaas.uni-stuttgart.de), Institute of Architecture of Application Systems, University of Stuttgart, Germany