DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Detection of Scenes in Fiction

Evelyn Gius (evelyn.gius@uni-hamburg.de), Hamburg University, Germany und Fotis Jannidis (fotis.jannidis@uni-wuerzburg.de), Würzburg University, Germany und Markus Krug (markus.krug@uni-wuerzburg.de), Würzburg University, Germany und Albin Zehe (zehe@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de), Würzburg University, Germany und Andreas Hotho (hotho@informatik.uni-wuerzburg.de), Würzburg University, Germany und Frank Puppe (frank.puppe@uni-wuerzburg.de), Würzburg University, Germany und Jonathan Krebs (jonathan.krebs@uni-wuerzburg.de), Würzburg University, Germany und Nils Reiter (nils.reiter@ims.uni-stuttgart.de), Stuttgart University, Germany und Nathalie Wiedmer (nathaliewiedmer@yahoo.de), Stuttgart University, Germany und Leonard Konle (leonard.konle@uni-wuerzburg.de), Würzburg University, Germany