DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Clearing the Air for Maintenance and Repair: Strategies, Experiences, Full Disclosure

James Smithies (james.smithies@kcl.ac.uk), King's College London and Arianna Ciula (arianna.ciula@kcl.ac.uk), King's College London and Jessica Otis (jotis2@gmu.edu), George Mason University and Faolan Cheslack-Postava (fcheslack@faolancp.com), George Mason University and Martin Holmes (mholmes@uvic.ca), University of Victoria and Stewart Arneil (sarneil@uvic.ca), University of Victoria and Greg Newton (gregster@uvic.ca), University of Victoria and Jasmine Mulliken (jasmine.mulliken@stanford.edu), Stanford University Press