DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Curating and Archiving Linked Data Datasets from the Humanities - From Data of the Present to Data of the Future

Andrea Scharnhorst (andrea.scharnhorst@dans.knaw.nl), Data Archiving and Networked Services, Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences and Marieke Van Erp (marieke.van.erp@dh.huc.knaw.nl), Digital Humanities Lab, Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences and Ronald Siebes (rm.siebes@few.vu.nl), Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, NL and Christophe Gueret (christophe.gueret@gmail.com), Accenture, IR and Tom Crick (tomcrick@gmail.com), Swansea University, UK and Vyacheslav Tykhonov (vyacheslav.tykhonov@dans.knaw.nl), Data Archiving and Networked Services, Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences and Gerard Coen (gerard.coen@dans.knaw.nl), Data Archiving and Networked Services, Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences and Richard Smiraglia (smiragli@uwm.edu), University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, USA and Peter Doorn (peter.doorn@dans.knaw.nl), Data Archiving and Networked Services, Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences and Henk Van den Berg (henk.van.den.berg@dans.knaw.nl), Data Archiving and Networked Services, Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences and Jerry De Vries (jerry.de.vries@dans.knaw.nl), Data Archiving and Networked Services, Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences and Albert Merono (albert.merono@vu.nl), Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, NL and Ashkan Ashkpour (ashkan.ashkpour@iisg.nl), International Institute for Social History, Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences and Reinier De Valk (reinierdevalk@gmail.com), JukeDeck, UK