DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Digital Humanities for the Study of Social Reading

Simone Rebora (simone.rebora@univr.it), University of Verona, Italy; University of Basel, Switzerland and Gerhard Lauer (gerhard.lauer@unibas.ch), University of Basel, Switzerland and J. Berenike Herrmann (berenike.herrmann@unibas.ch), University of Basel, Switzerland and Moniek Kuijpers (moniek.kuijpers@unibas.ch), University of Basel, Switzerland and Maria Kraxenberger (maria.kraxenberger@googlemail.com), University of Basel, Switzerland and Federico Pianzola (federico.pianzola@unimib.it), University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy and Peter Boot (peter.boot@huygens.knaw.nl), Huygens Institute for the History of the Netherlands, Netherlands and Piroska Lendvai (piroska.lendvai@sub.uni-goettingen.de), University of Göttingen, Germany and Thomas Messerli (thomas.messerli@unibas.ch), University of Basel, Switzerland and Massimo Salgaro (massimo.salgaro@univr.it), University of Verona, Italy