DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

“Un Manuscrit Naturellement ” Rescuing a library buried in digital sand

Nicolas Larrousse (nicolas.larrousse@huma-num.fr), CNRS (Centre National de la Recherche Sientifique), France and Christophe Jacobs (christophe@limonadeandco.fr), Agence Limonade & Co and Michel Jacobson (michel.jacobson@huma-num.fr), CNRS (Centre National de la Recherche Sientifique), France and Gilles Kagan (kagan@cnrs-orleans.fr), CNRS (Centre National de la Recherche Sientifique), France and Joel Marchand (Joel.Marchand@huma-num.fr), CNRS (Centre National de la Recherche Sientifique), France and Cyril Masset (cyril.masset@cnrs-orleans.fr), CNRS (Centre National de la Recherche Sientifique), France