DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Evaluation of a Semantic Field-Based Approach to Identifying Text Sections about Specific Topics

Benedikt Adelmann (adelmann@informatik.uni-hamburg.de), Universität Hamburg, Germany and Melanie Andresen (melanie.andresen@uni-hamburg.de), Universität Hamburg, Germany and Anke Begerow (anke.begerow@haw-hamburg.de), Hochschule für Angewandte Wissenschaften Hamburg, Germany and Lina Franken (lina.franken@uni-hamburg.de), Universität Hamburg, Germany and Evelyn Gius (evelyn.gius@uni-hamburg.de), Universität Hamburg, Germany and Michael Vauth (michael.vauth@tuhh.de), Technische Universität Hamburg, Germany