DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Adapting a system for Named Entity Recognition and Linking for 19th century French Novels

Aicha Soudani (aicha.soudani@hotmail.fr), Lattice UMR 8094, ENS, Univ. Paris 3-Sorbonne Nouvelle; ECSTRA, IHEC, Univ. de Carthage and Yosra Meherzi (yosra.meherzi@gmail.com), Lattice UMR 8094, ENS, Univ. Paris 3-Sorbonne Nouvelle; ECSTRA, IHEC, Univ. de Carthage and Asma Bouhafs (asma_bouhafs@yahoo.com), ECSTRA, IHEC, Univ. de Carthage and Francesca Frontini (francesca.frontini@univ-montp3.fr), Praxiling UMR 5267, Univ. Paul-Valéry Montpellier 3 and Carmen Brando (carmen.brando@ehess.fr), CRH UMR 8558 / EHESS and Yoann Dupont (Yoa.dupont@gmail.com), Lattice UMR 8094, ENS, Univ. Paris 3-Sorbonne Nouvelle and Frédérique Mélanie-Becquet (Frederique.melanie@ens.fr), Lattice UMR 8094, ENS, Univ. Paris 3-Sorbonne Nouvelle