DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

"A Project Review Under The Focus Of Complexities On The Example Of ExploreAT!"

Amelie Dorn (amelie.dorn@oeaw.ac.at), Austrian Academy of Sciences, Austrian Centre for Digital Humanities-ÖAW, Austria and Eveline Wandl-Vogt (eveline.wandl-vogt@oeaw.ac.at), Austrian Academy of Sciences, Austrian Centre for Digital Humanities-ÖAW, Austria and Thomas Palfinger (thomas.palfinger@oeaw.ac.at), Austrian Academy of Sciences, Austrian Centre for Digital Humanities-ÖAW, Austria and Roberto Theron (theron@usal.es), University of Salamanca, Visual, Spain and Andy Way (andy.way@adaptcentre.ie), Dublin City University, Adapt Centre, Ireland and Yalemisew Abgaz (yalemisew.abgaz@adaptcentre.ie), Dublin City University, Adapt Centre, Ireland and Alejandro Benito (abenito@usal.es), University of Salamanca, Visual, Spain and Antonio Losada (alosada@usal.es), University of Salamanca, Visual, Spain