DH2019 Utrecht University, The Netherlands

DARIAH Beyond Europe

Quinn Dombrowski (qad@stanford.edu), Stanford University, United States of America and Frank Fischer (frank.fischer@dariah.eu), DARIAH and Jennifer Edmond (jennifer.edmond@dariah.eu), DARIAH and Toma Tasovac (toma.tasovac@dariah.eu), DARIAH and Marco Raciti (marco.raciti@dariah.eu), DARIAH and Sally Chambers (sally.chambers@ugent.be), Ghent Centre for Digital Humanities, Ghent University, Belgium and Joke Daems (joke.daems@ugent.be), Ghent Centre for Digital Humanities, Ghent University, Belgium and Piraye Hacigüzeller (piraye.haciguzeller@ugent.be), Ghent Centre for Digital Humanities, Ghent University, Belgium and Kathleen Smith (ksmith11@stanford.edu), Stanford University, United States of America and Glen Worthey (gworthey@stanford.edu), Stanford University, United States of America and Abigail Potter (abpo@loc.gov), Library of Congress, United States of America and Meghan Ferriter (mefe@loc.gov), Library of Congress, United States of America and Kylie Brass (kylie.brass@humanities.org.au), Australian Academy of the Humanities, Australia and Rowan Brownlee (rowan.brownlee@ardc.edu.au), Australian Research Data Commons, Australia and Alexis Tindall (alexis.tindall@ersa.edu.au), eResearch South Australia, Australia